General Terms and Conditions
1. Contract:
A legally binding rental contract is formed when we accept your booking request (online, written or by telephone) and send you a confirmation for the booking.

2. Subject of Contract & Price
The rental contract encompasses rental of the apartment that we reserve for you as stated in the booking confirmation. Included in the rental price is the rent, heat and electricity charges, as well as the garbage removal costs. Services above and beyond that will be charged. The apartment may not be occupied by more people (including children) than are listed in the booking confirmation.

3. Payment
The advance booking fee for the apartment is 100,00 € and must be paid upon receipt of the booking confirmation. Please transfer the remaining rent to the named account prior to your arrival. If the payments are not made according to the contract, we can assume that the renter has withdrawn from the contract.

4. Booking confirmation
Please store your booking confirmation with care –it documents your right to occupy into the apartment.

5. Withdrawal/Changes/Replacement-Renters
The Renter can withdraw from or make changes to the rental contract at any time. The Renter can also name a replacement renter. Any such changes are valid as of when the written notice arrives at our office by email, fax or postal mail. We recommend that you obtain travel insurance. If the Renter does not arrive within 24 hours of the agreed time, the apartment will be made available to other renters, and the Renter loses his right to move into the apartment.

6. Liability /Deposit
The Renter is liable for normal treatment of the rented apartment and for any damages to the apartment caused by the Renter or any accompanying guests. If any damages are discovered after the Renter has left the apartment.

7. General Terms
The renters must dispose of garbage in the intended containers. Please park your car in such a way as to not block other cars from leaving.

8. Check-in and Departure
Check-in is possible as of 16:00. Earlier check-in times must be arranged with us. The renter must have cleared the apartment by 10:00 on the day of departure (a later check-out can be requested). The apartment shall be left in a tidy and well swept condition.

9. Complaints
If the Renter notices that the apartment is not as described, or notices any defects upon moving into the apartment, the Renter is obligated to mention these immediately. We generally fix any deficits immediately. The Renter must notify us of any damages to the apartment that arise during the rental period.

10. Severability Clause
If any one of the clauses of this Contract is found to be invalid, this does not affect the validity of the other clauses, nor of the Contract as a whole.

11. Jurisdiction
The court in Traunstein has jurisdiction over any disagreements that arise from this Contract.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen
1. Vertragsabschluss
Ein verbindlicher Mietvertrag kommt zustande, indem wir Ihre Buchung (online, schriftlich oder telefonisch) annehmen und Ihnen eine entsprechende Buchungsbestätigung zusenden.

2. Leistungen & Preise
Der Mietvertrag umfasst die Ferienwohnung die wir Ihnen durch die Buchungsbestätigung reserviert haben. Im Mietpreis sind die Miete, Energiekosten und die Müllentsorgung enthalten. Leistungen die darüber hinausgehen werden getrennt abgerechnet. Die Ferienwohnung darf nicht von mehr Personen (einschl. aller Kinder) als in der Buchungsbestätigung angegeben sind, bewohnt werden.

3. Zahlung
Die Mietvorauszahlung beträgt 100,00 € und ist nach Erhalt der Buchungsbestätigung fällig. Die Restmiete überweisen Sie bitte vor Ihrer Anreise auf die angegebene Bankverbindung. Werden Zahlungen nicht vertragsgemäß geleistet, kann das als Rücktritt des Mieters vom Mietvertrag gewertet werden.

4. Buchungsbestätigung
Bitte bewahren Sie Ihre Buchungsbestätigung sorgfältig auf - sie berechtigt zum Bezug des Ferienobjektes.

5. Rücktritt/Umbuchung/Ersatzmieter
Der Mieter kann jederzeit vom Mietvertrag zurücktreten, eine Umbuchung vornehmen oder einen Ersatzmieter stellen. Die Erklärung zu Rücktritt/Umbuchung oder Ersatzmieter ist von dem Tage an wirksam, an dem sie schriftlich (per Post, Fax oder E-Mail) bei uns eingeht. Wir empfehlen eine Rücktrittsversicherung. Bei Nichtanreise ohne Ankündigung wird die Ferienwohnung 24 Stunden nach dem Anreisetermin wieder zur Vermietung frei gegeben. Ein Recht auf Bezug des Objektes besteht dann nicht mehr.

6. Haftung/Kaution
Der Mieter haftet für eine ordentliche Behandlung der gemieteten Unterkunft und für von ihm, Mitreisenden oder Gästen verursachten Schäden. Stellt der Vermieter/Verwalter nach Abreise des Mieters von ihm verursachte Schäden fest, werden die daraus entstehenden Ansprüche dem Mieter nachträglich in Rechnung gestellt.

7. Allgemeines
Der Müll muss vom Mieter in die dafür vorgesehenen Container entsorgt werden. Wir bitten das Auto so zu abzustellen, dass es zu keiner Behinderung der Ausfahrt anderer Gäste kommt.

8. An- und Abreise
Die Anreise ist ab 16:00 Uhr möglich. Frühere Anreisetermine klären Sie bitte mit uns ab. Die Ferienwohnung ist am Abreisetag bis 10:00 Uhr zu räumen (spätere Abreise auf Anfrage). Die Ferienwohnung ist besenrein zu übergeben.

9. Reklamationen
Stellt der Mieter bei Bezug der Unterkunft fest, dass diese nicht der Beschreibung entspricht bzw. stellt er Mängel fest, so ist er verpflichtet, diese unverzüglich zu melden. Mängel werden von uns in der Regel sofort beseitigt. Schäden, die während der Mietzeit am gemieteten Objekt entstehen, sind sofort zu melden.

10. Salvatorische Klausel
Die Unwirksamkeit einzelner Bestimmungen dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen hat nicht die Unwirksamkeit der gesamten Geschäftsbedingungen zur Folge.

11. Gerichtsstand
Gerichtstand bei Streitigkeiten aus diesem Vertragsverhältnis ist Traunstein.